Following on from Geeked Week, Netflix’s first ever large digital con, there can be any other conference devoted to all homes in The Witcher franchise referred to as WitcherCon.

Netflix will co-host WitcherCon with recreation developer CD Projekt Pink. There can be trailers, information and bulletins for the live-action display, video games, upcoming animes and extra. If you happen to’d love to song in stay to peer the scoop spread, then stay on studying.

When is WitcherCon?

There’s only some extra weeks to look forward to WitcherCon, which can be happening on 9 July 2021

Right here’s what occasions those will happen in several portions of the arena:

  • 6pm BST (UK)
  • 7pm CET (Central Europe)
  • 10am PT (West Coast US)
  • 1pm ET (East Coast US)
  • 10:30pm IST (India)

If you happen to fail to notice the circulate, then you definitely’ll be capable to compensate for YouTube. There may also be a 2nd circulate on 10 July 2021.

How can I watch WitcherCon?

WitcherCon will air on CD Projekt Pink’s Twitch and YouTube channels, in addition to Netflix’s Twitch and YouTube channels. Nearer to tournament we’ll embed the circulate in right here at once for faster viewing.

What to anticipate from WitcherCon

Let’s get something temporarily out the best way – the development web page explicitly states that “no new Witcher recreation can be introduced”, so that isn’t at the playing cards.

Nevertheless, there’s nonetheless a number of Witcher information to get thinking about, particularly for movie and TV lovers. Originally, Netflix launched a brief teaser of season 2 of the Netflix sequence all the way through Geeked Week – so possibly we’ll be getting a complete trailer at WitcherCon. We will even get a imaginable unlock date – the display is meant to air someday this yr.

There can be information about different Netflix Witcher tasks similar to Nightmare of the Wolf and Blood Origins, as smartly new products unearths.

Information apart, there may also be behind-the-scenes pictures and interviews associated with the displays and video games, and extra details about the lore and worlds wherein the tales happen.

The web page states {that a} complete time table can be printed quickly, so we’ll have a greater concept of what’s at the means then.